DroneLedger

DRONELEDGER / Press factsheet

Bober / Beaver / UJ-26

A compact selection from this profile, with sources and limits. Other configurations and additional measurements remain in the full profile.

Full profile and archive

A Ukrainian long-range one-way aircraft reported under the Bober/Beaver name. Espreso publishes a specification table; the Prytula Foundation independently lists Bober in its procurement programme. Procurement acknowledgement does not verify the published performance figures.[1][2]

Public-source profile. Performance claims are attributed; type links do not verify an incident identification.

Schematic top view of the general configuration. Not to scale and not an exact depiction of the model.

The numbers, with their sources

Body length2.5 m[1]Bober · Espreso reported specification table, not measured by DroneLedger · Publication year unknown · consulted 2026-11-01
Official report; not an independent test
Wingspan2.5 m[1]Bober · Espreso reported specification table, not measured by DroneLedger · Publication year unknown · consulted 2026-11-01
Official report; not an independent test
Published flight range1000 km[1]Bober · Espreso reported specification table, not measured by DroneLedger · Publication year unknown · consulted 2026-11-01
Official report; not an independent test
Warhead mass20 kg[1]Bober · Espreso reported specification table, not measured by DroneLedger · Publication year unknown · consulted 2026-11-01
Official report; not an independent test
Endurance≤ 7 h[1]Bober · Espreso reported specification table, not measured by DroneLedger · Publication year unknown · consulted 2026-11-01
Published upper limit
Reported speed≤ 200 km/h[1]Bober · Espreso reported specification table, not measured by DroneLedger · Publication year unknown · consulted 2026-11-01
Published upper limit

Form, sound & identification limits

Shape or sound alone cannot identify a drone. Follow local public-safety alerts; do not approach wreckage.

Source notebook

  1. Espreso · Bober overview: reported specification table and expert reporting

    Publication date not stated · Source consulted: 2026-11-01 · Firsthand reporting

  2. Serhiy Prytula Charity Foundation · UAV procurement programme: Bober listed

    Publication date not stated · Source consulted: 2026-11-01 · Official report; not an independent test

    Consulted via search index; direct page unavailable

Cite this profile

DroneLedger. Bober / Beaver (UJ-26). 2026-11-01. https://droneincidents.com/drones/bober/editions/2026-11-01/

Our text, data and schematic drawings: CC BY 4.0, credit DroneLedger and link to the profile. Linked publications and quoted passages keep their own rights.